Consortium Members


Faculty of Law, University of Zagreb, Zagreb (HR) (


Universiteit Antwerpen, Antwerpen (BE) (

Partner Country Consortium Members:

Faculty of Law, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Osijek (HR) (

Faculty of Law, University of Rijeka, Rijeka (HR) (

Faculty of Law, University of Split, Split (HR) (

Faculty of Letters, University of Zagreb (HR) (

Ministry of Foreign Affairs/Ministry of European Integration, Zagreb (HR) (

Ministry of Justice of Croatia Republic, Zagreb (HR) (

EU Consortium Members:

Forensic Linguistics Institute, Caernarfon (GB) (

Leopold-Franzens-Universität, Innsbruck (AT) (

South Bank University, London (GB) (

Universität Mannheim, Mannheim (DE) (

Université Panthéon-Assas Paris II, Paris (FR) (

Copyright (C) 2024 - Tempus programme - Foreign Languages in The Field of Law"